Board of Trustees

Ketlen Alsbrook

Director of the City DOH

Brian McGovern

Executive Director, North Jersey Community Research Initiative

Mary-Catherine Bohan

Vice President, Ambulatory Services, Rutgers University Behavioral Health Care

Amanda Medina-Forrester

(ex-officio) - Executive Director, New Jersey Department of Health

Robert Budsock

President & CEO, Integrity House

Ana Natale-Pereira

Division Director of General Internal Medicine, Associate Professor, Rutgers University Medical School

Pamela Clarke

CEO, Clara Maass Medical Center

Denise Rodgers

(Chair) - Vice Chancellor for Interprofessional Programs, Rutgers University Biomedical & Health Sciences

Mary Ellen Clyne

CEO, Clara Maass Medical Center

Kevin Rogers

Senior Vice President of Business Improvement, Visiting Nurse Assocation Health Group

Vivian Cox Fraser

President & CEO, Urban League of Essex County

Khaatim Sherrer El

Executive Director, Clinton Hill Community Action

Frank Ghinassi

President & CEO, Rutgers University Behavioral Healthcare

Alan Sickles

President & CEO, Saint Michael's Medical Center

James Gonzalez

President & CEO, Broadway House for Continuing Care

Renee Steinhagen

Executive Director, New Jersey Appleseed Public Interest Law Center

John Jacobi

(Vice Chair) - Professor of Law, Seton Hall School of Law

Darrell Terry

President & CEO, Newark Beth Israel Medical Center

Edward Jimenez

CEO, University Hospital

Doug Zehner

(Treasurer) - Regional CFO, RWJBarnabas Health